Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TexasTamalePie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Katy , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
To start out with, I won't reply unless you have a photo. My faith and walk with God is very important to me. While I'm not a bible thumper or a "holier than thou person," it is important to me to have a Christian man. I don't judge one's past as long as you have visions and reaching goals because I sure want to grow and get further in my life too. I surely don't have the best past; but have grown and learned from my many bad decisions and mistakes. I have 4 sons (all above the age 18) and I work in Houston (Galleria area). I love most activities outdoors, except hunting and fishing (you can enjoy that) while I play in the garden. I'm an extroverted person and enjoy laughing and peace. I love my hair in the wind, the sun in my face and my toes in the sand. I like a variety of music...just depends on my mood as does with the types of foods I like, etc. I enjoy dancing, festivals, riding motorcycle, boating, beaches, mountains, and all that nature stuff. I can wear a pair of overalls and dig in dirt, my leathers and hope on a motorcycle, my professional work attire, my church attire and anything in between. I like being primpy and I also like being rather tom-boyish. I like caressing and being caressed; there is nothing better than a man who knows how to massage and tickle my back. I can do that good too. I love PDA. I love to have nice conversations over a glass of wine and fine dinner. I enjoy laying on the couch watching a good movie in your arms. I like it all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
about my fling
I like men with hair and to be around 6' tall; weight and height proportionate. I would rather him be athletic; but since I'm not, I can't ask for that; yet, I want to get there. I'm on my way. I'm also looking for someone close to my age (mid 40s to mid 50s). Oh...I need to mention that I joined 24 Hour Fitness for 2 years and would also like my friend/partner to exercise. Better yet...I would like for us to go together at times. I like a manly man; yet gentle and knows how to be assertive and loves a woman who appreciates "old fashioned values." A man who is willing to leave the past behind as I, too, want to leave it where it is suppose to be...in the past. I want a man that I can honor and love; respect and fuss over; one that the world knows this gal loves deeply. Her best friend forever here on out. Are you out there.