Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Thund732105
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Osseo, Minnesota
Height:65
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish,other
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

The name is Bri. I have an older sister and 1 niece who is my LIFE! I love driving, listening to music, hanging with friend, going shopping, tanning and just enjoying life! I listen to all kinds of music mostly Country but I do listen to KDWB,KCLD and KS95 My Favorite country band of all time is Rascal Flatts! I also enjoy going camping in the summer, riding 4 wheelers and even enjoying the occasional night in watching movies and cuddling! My goal.... In 2012 I will have a place of my own :) I also Plan on going to college in the spring of 2012 for Child Development or Buisness management! I would also like to get a new car like a 2008 but for now my car gets me from A to B. A little about me.... I am very family oriented,honest,trustworthy,and caring Sometime I come across as rude to ppl who dont know me well. But to others I come across as blunt and honest! I know what I want in life and have plans for the future! I have 5 tattooes and 3 piercings.

about my fling

looking for guys between the ages of 20-28 Do not email me if you are older than 28 Also You MUST want kids I am looking for someone who is... Family Oriented Does Not Smoke Drinks Occasionally Loves Animals Has a job Is caring Active and is okay with tattoos and piercings! I am also looking for a Long Term Relationship, No Flings, No one night stands. I am ready to settle down and find mister right! Also is the same race as I am please!