Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ThaDevilsDaughter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Lake Stevens , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
the names eliza, and please read everything before you msg me(: one thing to know... Im am a real sweetheart most of the time but sometimes i can be a real bitch. I love having a drama free life but if i feel the need to put someone in there place i more than likely will. after youve read this part read on more and finish. Im a great person as alot of other people think so too. :) I love pitbulls, tattoos, piercings and taking long road trips. im a night owl and like to be up. if i sleep more than 5 hours im always tired. so i really never sleep much. Im laid back, fun and sometimes shy at first and most times i never have sex on first dates Id like to get to know someone a bit better first :).I dont trust to many people im not an easy person.I want to go to college for Massage Therapy and Sports Rehabilitation.I have a car, yet i am still looking for a job in this effed up economy. Love all music but if i dont like it ill say something. Chill/Drama free. Love WHEELING, quadding going camping"havent gone in 5 years." Sun wont tan me so i do tan not everyday. I love kids (if you have kids or a kid i dont mind at all). Im an average/athletic person, i work out every other day. Im 5'3 auburn/red hair blue eyes 135lbs. The worst thing about me is..i can be a flake sometimes if im not comfortable with meeting someone yet. Give me time. ask me more ill answer every question.
about my fling
25 & YOUNGER Pleasee!!!!What im looking for is a real gentleman who will like me for me wholl open the door for me and tell me i look good and complement me and make me feel good i want a relationship and i want someone whos like that but whos also a freak and a passionate guy in bed and not just all about screwing 24/7. Its hard to find a decent guy for me. I love men but i love the ladies too. i have a boob fetish. I am bi so i wouldnt mind dating a nice cute down to earth female who doesnt mind being herself just like me. If you do NOT live close enough to me i wont reply to. Im sorry. All i can say i love a guy with a clean cut and circumsized lol (to satisfy my needs be 7 1/2-8 inches and thick yuuuummmmmmy mmmm. Sorry guys but if you have a thin cock if aint workin out. Love the pain (i have a high pain tolerance). Athletic, animal lover, likes to be outside and inside, drama free, PLEASEE = NO crazy ex girlfriends/boyfriends,dont be a control freak or jealous of guys(i dont get along with too many girls, relaxed ones are hard to find)...just left one of those. ask me about anything else message me tell me a bit about you and what u like to do who you are and what ever else i should know ;) Im Canadian. BC born n raised. You MUST be 420friendly please, love animals of any kind except bugs and birds = i hate birds. PS. IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY CRIMINAL RECORDS YOUR A BONUS AND I LOVE IT BECAUSE I LOVE TO HAVE SOMEONE JOIN ME TO TAKE TRIPS TO BC TO PARTY!