Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thalamagicstar Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Southampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am currently a student studying an FdSc in Equine Studies. topping up next year to a BSc. I am very young at heart and love most things in life. Love to dance and have trained in Ballroom and Latin American (although a little rusty) mojive and cerroc but due to studies have not danced in a few years now. Hoping to get back to it in the summer break. Love my horses and hope to make it a career. Love the outdoors, walking with my dogs, Still like to go clubbing occasionally - for the dancing. enjoy creative cooking, DIY and getting out in the garden although I must confess I'm not a gardener just ..dither around tidying up. I enjoy a good meal, film in and out. cosy up for cuddles on a winter's night is a must do thing and summer walks in the forest with a bite of lunch. I do not smoke and only very ocasionally drink - but usually drive when we girls go out so a lime and water person generally. Enjoy camping and live music as well as theatre and opera. Can adjust to most circumstances and can mix and relate to anyone from royalty to tramps.I like children mine are all grown up now hence why I'm back to studying at this time of my life. I have a thirst for knowledge and enjoy trying new things (as long as they don;t involve jumping out of a plane or bungie jumping I'd like to live as long as possible thank you). I also enjoy a game of darts or pool occasionally although find the snooker table a little large also enjoy tinkering with an engine given the opportunity. I also have an interest in history and enjoy historical sites, castle ruins and stateley homes. Enjoy jousting re-enactments (watching not doing) Hever Castle is particularly good. Have been involved with digs in my time and enjoy archaeology. In fact I have very diverse interests but still would like more. I am sure there are some I have not mentioned and if YOU can think of any do contact me. I will always reply even if I think we have nothing in common which given my interests would be highly unlikely
about my fling