Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thatgurl12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi..i am on this site genuinely trying to find someone cool to hang out with..I was previously married and now have two sons who are grown up..finding i have a lot of free time and would like to find someone special to spend that free time with. I enjoy a great deal of different things..am a very spontaneous person and will try anything once..like to seek out life`s adventures and am looking for someone to do that with. I enjoy going to the lake in the summer, bonfires, a great bottle of wine, spending time with my friends and family. Have surrounded myself with the greatest, most supportive, loving people and they are very important to me. I am a very goal-oriented person and have a lot of energy. I try to always look at the positive and stay far away from the negative and this attitude has helped me greatly throughout my life. Life really is short so why waste energy on being upset about anything.I am always trying to learn more and improve myself and believe that is just a natural progression in life..experiences happen and you learn and grow from them. Am at a place in my life where i am very comfortable with who i am, where i am, and life is good. As a girl from the 80`s, i enjoy all kinds of classic rock from that era..Guns and Roses, ACDC, Whitesnake, Van Halen, Metallica etc. but i also enjoy the arts and can be just as comfortable going to watch Stars on Ice (as i used to be a high level figure skater) and have been known to go to the ballet a few times. Just really like to experience all of it..see whats out there..if i haven`t been somewhere and am curious about it will hop in my car with my kids and go check it out. We once ended up in Thunder Bay for a week because we had heard and wondered about it and decided to check it out..I hope that gives you an idea about me..if there is anything else you would like to know, please just ask.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is also set in his life who appreciates the value in the people around him..should have the ability to work hard but also to play hard as i do. Someone who appreciates family gatherings, family weekends at the lake, bonfire parties, going out for nice dinners with another couple, but also balancing that with time alone, renting a cabin for a weekend just to get away from it all, cuddling up with a nice fire, renting a great new movie, enjoying a great bottle of wine, discussing goals and dreams for the future, a partner who will go seek out life`s adventures with me. Spontaneous and fun yet also knows when to be serious. Trust, Honesty, Integrity,Loyalty and Respect are very high on my priority list and i will also treat you the same. I believe in open communication and believe if there is an issue or problem it should be discussed promptly so it never repeats itself..I would want you to be attractive and take care of yourself,as there has to be that initial chemistry and attraction to start with..however,we all know physical attraction isn`t all there is to it. It genuinely is the person overall. Personality and values also plays a key role. If you feel like we might be a good match please contact me and if you have any questions please ask..hope this works, don`t see why it can`t if we`re honest with each other and on the same page.