Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
The Friend thats always there. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Oceanside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Other
about me
Well lets see. I am very outgoing and have an awesome heart to go with it. I love to spend time with family and friends, I like the beach, working on cars,football, motor races of any kind especially motor cycle. I like all kinds of food. I am love country music and act it as well. I work and go to school fulltime and i know people say that i am really busy but i make time for my family and friends. I was on here cause i lost a football bet but now i have just decided to stay cause i have met alot of good friends on here. If you would like to know anything please feel free to shoot me a line. Have a wonderful day yall. NO ONE HAS MY PERMISSION TO COPY MY Photo.... If u have any questions pls feel free to ask i am also not looking for a one time fling....... Friends first then see where it leads...............
about my fling
ASK ME. Also respect our police/fire and military. Your only free because they fight for our freedom. Without them we wouldnt have nothing. You disrespect them you disrespect me. Thank you and God Bless