Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
The Little Frenchy * Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Leduc , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I'd like to introduce myself my name is Josee. I lived part of my life in Quebec and Ontario, and now have travelled across canada to Alberta. I was born in Hull, Quebec, which is why i'm bilingual. In my life music has had a strong influence, i love lyrical expression and poetry. Singing kareoke with my mom is one of my favorite past times, and we have loads of memories. In the summer time Im almost outside 24/7 i guess its safe to say I Consider myself as an Outdoors girl. Fishing , hiking , sun-tanning , playing sports , barbequeing, and having campfires are the things i enjoy most about the summer. I have travelled a lot, and visited many places my favorite would have to be Hinton because of the atmosphere. 3 destinations i would highly enjoy going are : Ireland, Dominican Republic and Fidji. I have always been a hard working girl and people see my determination as a true passion in my life. My confidence has led me to meet many different people, and each one has made a different impression on my life. I have always been up for new experiences, and last minute outings with no set destination. I can make any stressful situation a light one. I'm proud to say i have a lot of my father in me a true and strong person at heart :) The rest is for me to know and you to find out
about my fling