Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
THE REAL KELLY Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Fort Collins , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi,my name is Kelly...I am a country girl, I love old muscle cars... especially the way they sound, I think thunderstorms are sexy, I hate when people can't guess my movie quotes, I think my family is incredible, I can probably spit farther than you can, my dogs fart like a man, I love watching old videos with my dad, I am loud and I don't mean to be, I am hard to offend, I hate ignorant people, I am obsessed with lips, I probably have 65 pairs of underwear, I blush easily, I have the most amazing people in my life... you should be jealous, I think spandex are the most comfortable things ever, I love laying on the beach listening to the ocean, I can't keep my opinion to myself, I am impatient, I laugh at everything, I get fired up about things easily, my Dad's flag football team name was the Nads, my Mom has her degree in Secondary Special Education and I think that is amazing, my dog wakes me up at night with her snoring, I have a freckle on my lip, I don't have time in my life for bull people or drama, in restaurants I always sit facing people so I can watch them, I love the oldies, I love holidays with my family, I think fireworks are the best thing ever, I shave my legs everyday, I love barbeque, i have my nipples pierced :), I think I am the luckiest girl in the entire world!!
about my fling
youll catch my attention if you write what you would like to do to me... Words turn me, im a dork i know :)