Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
THE_REAL_WONDER_WOMAN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
This is the hard part where you have to sell your self. I am fun sexy, thoughtful, caring and have a good sense of humour. I don't take laugh too serious and know how to have fun but don't worry i do know how to be serious when needed :0). I am real travelled and have seen a fair bit of the world, always things of next holiday, ideally with sun. I enjoy dancing especially lattin american dancing and enjoyed this very much when i was in Argentina in jan, it is a lot of fun and yes very passionate dance but don't worry i wouldn't mark you down if you have two left feet. I enjoy good food, how does. If it being cooking at home for family and friends to going out trying diferent cusines. I do enjoy a good glass of red and pimms in the summer by the thames. I am reasonable sportly i go to the gym a few times a week, i swim and do a lot of walking and cycling but mainly in the summer ago the thames path to Richmond but never seem to get any furthur because of the nice pubs and bars there. Looking for a down to earth guy who has a good sense of humour and is tall. Look forward to hearing from you.
about my fling