Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
The_sillyah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Ballwin , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
1. Hobbies - Photography - Graphic Design - Music - Reading - Yoga - Tea - American Sign Language 2. I aspire to become a Pediatric Psychologist for the Deaf Community. Currently I am in my first year of college studying American Sign Language. I will graduate in 2013 and hopefully start working in ssd right away until I can pay for schooling to get my psychology degree. One day I want to write a book. 3. What makes me unique is that I blog, haha I guess that doesn't make me unique. But the only thing I can think of that makes me unique is that I am my own person. You will never meet anyone just like me. I can be goofy, I can be serious, but most of all I am honest and real. Something random, I have ten piercings, both ears are triple pierced, my Tagus and two cartilage on my right side and my belly button. 4. Music, don't even get me started. Music is one of my true passions. I love any kind of music and if a song is good regardless of genre in my opinion i can appreciate it. Also feel free to message me :) i can't promise i will answer them all but i would love to hear from any of you who even just need someone to listen. I am not looking for sex. Please don't message me with any unwanted sexual advances. If you can't spell or are to lazy to type out the whole word the majority of the message chances are I will not message you back. If you are old enough to be my parent, probably not wise for you to email me. And last but not least if you are going to be a douche just don't message me back please.
about my fling