Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
theangel_gabriel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Lemont , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is gabriel, I am going to college, my major is Political science. One goal for my life is to make the world better, whether it is day by day or some great contribution. The current loves of my life are reading, music and dancing in the rain. As for conversation topics "Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people" -as long as its the first two I will discuss anything. The words most used to describe me by people, quite frequently is sweet, cute/adorable, great listener/advice, I need more confidence -working on it. I am a plus size, BBW and I am fine with it -if your not, don't bother. As for sports I play ultimate Frisbee about every week, bike riding, fencing, archery. And I love going to watch baseball and soccer games. Hobbies are song writing, painting, sewing, trying to knit, photography and antiquing. My taste in music is pretty wide, I love oldies best tho because of my awesome vinyl collection, and every other genre depending on the mood, I switch it up a lot. I'm really open and friendly so if you just want to ask a question/talk, hang out or go on a date; contact me.
about my fling
I am not a trashy girl so if you send me a message about sex, it will be sent to the trash bin.