Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TheCaring1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a 38 yr single mother of one, I have joint custody of my daughter who is 7. I have worked in the healthcare field for the last 10 years, have a Bachelors degree,and now am working on my Master's which I should complete by the end of this year. I was put in a position to take care of my ill mom, who needs 24 hr care, and due to that fact, it is a little hard for me to get out of the house, but when the need arises, I do have options, and I do make it happen. I love to go to movies, out to dinner or drinks with the girls, to the park with my child when I get the chance or even just out for a walk. I am a firm believer in communication in ANY relationship, so I love to talk, (I'm a big fan of facebook , by the way). Family is of huge importance to me, I love to laugh, I actually believe it has healing properties for the soul. I am very generous, giving, sensitive, loving, kind and sensitive and when I am in a relationship, I love to give without recieving. One of my favorite ways to relax is reading and music, I'm not really into mainsttream music, I'm more into more new jazz or soul , but I will listen to pretty much anything, I love to cook, and go out to eat, I definitely enjoy a great meal and a good bottle of wine. So if this interests you, let me know! I'd love to meet you. Oh, and I have a special place in my heart for those that serve our country. Something about a man in uniform.....:)
about my fling