Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thecutestlibra87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Overland Park , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am Seeking a Man... For Long term I drink socially...never been married and no kids... Profession: FT Card Service Associate/ PT student Education High School About Me Well..my name is Allison, I was born in KCMO but have grown up in JOCO. I wrk ft and go to school pt then try to chill out when I can. I enjoy playing/watching different sports, going to the gym, drinking, dancing, singing, movies, everything else that's up there...I'm pretty open minded about trying new things too :) I'm looking for a man who has his act together and knows what he wants. A man who knows how to treat a female the way she ought to be. I'm looking for someone who is attractive (and knows it), who dresses well, stability and most importantly a man who is responsible with his financials. It's not about money but in these times someone who can save instead of live outside their means shows more responsibility and where priorities really are So i guess if that fits you, msg me we'll see where it goes =)
about my fling