Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
the-girl-next-door Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Preston , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Hey Im Stephanie, I am eighteen years old and live in NW England where it is always very cold! I love my music and I am currently studying to become a Vocal coach possibly intergrating children with special needs. I have two adorable nephews who need to approve of whoever I meet. Yes I may sound like your everyday girl next door type and thats exactly what I am. I look forward to reading any questions you have for me and if I dont reply I'm not being rude I just haven't had time to reply yet :) So hope to chat if not good luck findning your special person xoxoxoxo
about my fling
Lets get one thing perfectly clear - No strings attatched sex isnt for me never has been never will be so if thats all you are looking for I'm afraid you need to look elsewhere. I would like to meet a local funny, kind, reliable, honest and sensitive man preferably under the age of 31 who can get along with both family and friends in the long run and has a car pref :). I am looking for a relationship with someone who is mature mentally because without that we wouldnt get along. xoxoxoxo