Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thenamescupcake7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Scottsdale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey.. Well first off my name is Michelle. I work full time as a Vet Tech. When Im not working i enjoy hanging out with friends, Going to movies, Off-road Sports, Arts & crafts, Pretty much anything outdoors from camping to sports. Im pretty easy going.. tend to be more of a tomboy but i am also very girly. I love dressing up and wearing heels and even just jeans and a t-shirt. I love to listen to country, rock, and hip-hop music. I grew up pretty lucky.. my parents arent loaded and im deff not a rich snottsdale girl.. but we have always have had some kind of toy to play with.. I love pretty much everything with horsepower. Im deff an adrenaline junkie with a lead foot. I was always more of a daddys girl .. always hung out with the guys.. I have wayy more guy friends the girl friends just because girls are full of drama, i deff try to keep drama to a minimum. I love to have fun and im usually the life of the party. I love having the ability to sit around the house doing nothing and have a blast. As long as I am with people whom i get along with and enjoy being around im happy. Im very easy-going but know when to goof around and when to take things seriously. I am just like any oter girl, indecisive.. over packer.. i go through many outfit chages lol.. one thing im not so proud of but deff not ashamed of is that i sometimes snort when i laugh.. usually it just makes eveyone laugh more but if its not ur thing thats fine.. i really dont care what people think of me im perfectly content with who i am and dont need anyones approval. That being said i generally get along with everyone.. My fave place to be would have to be the sand dunes.. i could never imagine my life with out going atleast once a year so if its not ur style we prob wont work out.. Im very adventurous and love to just go exploring. if there is anything else u would like to know about me just hit me up :), or you can add me on facebook - Michelle Bishop -
about my fling