Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
theonlyangelgirlnumber1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 37 year old mother of 5 beautiful children. I am a lover of life, of the outdoors and I love to laugh. I am good with my hands and I am very artistic, I love to sing and dance and have some pretty good moves. I am pretty tough but I am very femanine. I am the type of woman to stands her ground, who isn't afraid to speak up and who is very willing to take care of her man. I am a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. I am very smart, articulate and love to talk. I am sinsible, empathetic NOT pathetic.... lol... and I love affection.... I am a pleaser, a little bit of a teaser and I love a wow moment......
about my fling
I want a man who is professional when he needs to be but that is down to earth.. who has money and isn't greedy but doesn't just give it away. A mas with good taste but who isn't addicted to name brand products.... who can be a little conservative at times and who isn't full of himself and full of pride. I like to be held so I need a strong man... he likes to work out but doesn't take steroids and isn't at the gym more than his job. I want a man who wants his woman to be in shape and is willing to help her stay in shape.... Who who be a guide not make her feel like crap for having a few extra pounds but who would actually go running with her and work out with her... I need a man who isn't afraid of affection and who isn't afraid of love... A man that wants only one woman and will appreciate the woman he has. Because I am all the woman one man needs..... he he he....