Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TheShelster Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am told that I am an easy person to get on with, friendly and easy to talk to. I love to laugh and have a dry sense of humor. I would also describe myself as a positive person, and can best be described as entertaining by my so called friends! I am a genuinely warm person, loyal and honest, extremely independent and love good conversation. I would say that I love to travel when the opportunity arises and at the present moment in time have two holidays booked. I love eating out but am quite content to stay in and eat, accompanied by a fine wine and, of course, Mr Right! I love all types of music ranging from Frank Sinatra, Judy Garland, Ella to modern day music Take That, Lady Gaga, Rhiana to name but a few. If there is a Mr Right out there who has a good personality, and is fun to be with then I should love to hear from you. The only pet hates I have are men with earrings and tattoos; they for me are a real turn off. Also, Mr Right should have his own teeth, eyes and hips. By the way, I have no baggage!
about my fling