Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TheTigeress Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Pompano Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Separated
about me
"Perfect In That ****ed Up Kinda Way" LOL First off please NO 40+yrs people ok. I don't have a daddy fetish or fantasy or any creepy thing like that. I am a country girl at heart with high moral values, which means I am not easy. I don't just sleep around with every person who writes me, I like to know a person first. Yea I am on this site, but a fling can be more than just something sexual. I am also a sexy BBW, I am D&D free and plan to stay that way, work out every other day. I just want someone who enjoys being around me and likes to please me as well as be pleased. Not just physically, but mentally too. I prefer to get to know a guy or girl before I sleep with them. I do have some morals. I also like to be pampered and pamper in return, also I like a person who takes really good care of themselves. I am a Dark Queen, I am Unlike Anyone Else You Will Ever Meet. To Know Me Is To Love Me, Hate Me, Or Desire To Be Like Me and With Me. I am very Sexual, I am what you call a Freak and enjoy being Kinky. I am interested in finding nice, cute, D&D free people who accept me for me. I prefer BWC & BBC or just BC in general...... I have 2 fantasies that I would love to fullfill..... First one is me and another woman or 2 having great sex and using toys and strap-ons on each other until we are all satisfied. Second is a fantasy of me and 2 or more men. Being filled and satisfied.
about my fling
For Women: I want a friend or girlfriend...I will be friends with any type of woman, however I only date Asian, White, & Latin women. For men: I could use a friend. I want to experience something more than what I have, I want someone who will be patient and take it slow with me.