Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TheTurtle681 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Saskatoon , SK Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi there.I'm 42.I love family time in the parks,BBQ's,swimming,picnics,good guitar picking and singing indoor or out doors,especially around a pit fire or camp.I like going out for coffee and dinners in a nice restaurant.I like going to watch movies in a theater,or just relaxed at home.When I get time to go out for some me time.I like to go watch a live band or just to sing some kareoke.(Girls night out).ha...Hhmmm...I'd love to be snuggled in someones loving arms on a cold winter night while watching a funny movie.Then go for a drive in your vehicle to Timmies for a coffee in the morning after a night of loving and getting lost in the sheets.lol.jkdn.I'm getting carried away here...
about my fling
I would like to meet a man who knows what women desire most.How to tickle her belly button from the inside.heehee,jkdn.Had to through that in...Just hoping to meet someone I can laugh with,be myself with,have family time with,someone who I can hold respect for and I you,have phone sex with,lol.Someone who can be a kid but not too much of one.I just want to have fun and be comfortable with that special somebody.Alrighty then....