Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thickbroom1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Chipping Ongar , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am looking for my best friend as well as my partner, who I can talk to about anything. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and who is a gentleman. I am not a typical girl as I like my cars, bikes and boats. I have a dog called Bella so you must be a doggie person, I also love horses so someone with an interest in them too would be cool and one day I would love to own one. I am a countryside girl at heart. I also love classic cars. I have listed my interests but as I'm easy going, would give most things a try. I am looking to settle down in the long run, get married and have children. I am looking to meet someone who can make me laugh as that is a big plus with me. Someone who I am attracted to both physically and mentally. I have been told I look better in the flesh than in my pics (debatable in my eyes lol), but would have to leave that up to you to decide.
about my fling
Someone who is ambitious in life, who has/likes the nice things, but isn't completely money orientated. Someone who is affectionate and not afraid to show their feelings. Someone who likes to go out in the evenings, away at weekends or just stay in and relax. I feel I am very easy to talk to, easy to get on with and I like to have a laugh as well as be able to hold a conversation. The only way you really can know what that person is like is by meeting and seeing what happens.