Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Thickcountrygirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Graham , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single fun loving girl that is looking for a relationship I have my own house two vehicles and a camper I enjoy camping, fishing, bowling, playing darts, playing pool but I am not very good, I like to golf (but I suck really bad) I like movies and reading, cuddling, nice drives, a little muddin, horse back riding, I am thinking of getting a boat but I am not sure maybe quads in stead. I have children I also have dogs that let me live in there house and sleep on there bed and they are like my children. I am a very sensual and sexual person just fair warning. I am also very logical and look at things from both sides of a disagreement. I do not partisipate in one night stands or a FWB type thing so if you aren't looking for a long term thing I am not the one for you.
about my fling
I am looking for a mans, man one that isn't afraid of holding hands and kissing in public. Someone who has there own place and vehicle and job. I like tall men over 6 feet I like dark hair but its not a must have and a man who likes to be touched no matter if it is when I am passing or if I crawl into your lap to cuddle and watch tv. I am looking for a long term relationship and I want someone who has a high sex drive and is inventive. Who is willing to do things with me just to be with me even if he doesn't like the activity and I am willing to do the same. Well I better stop before I write a book if you have any questions please feel free to get ahold of me I also have a at Thickcountrygirl and you can get me there. Thanks for looking.