Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
this_chick_ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
needs a soldier
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Orrville , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Other
about me
My Name Is Haylie!! Well Im The Kinda Girl That Lifes To Short> live, Have Fun ,Love The Little Things In Life Never Say You Cant Do Anything You Can Do Anything If You Putt Your Mind To, Umm..Love The Outdoors Nothin Wrong With Getin Down In Dirty In The Mudd Enjoy Fishin,Huntin,Ect, Goin Fast I do Ride Bikes, 4 Wheelers, All That Good Stuff lol. Big Fan Of Football, Country Music,Swimming,Boxing,Ps3, Love All Kinds Of Food Italian,Chinese, I Dislike Sea Food UGHH. And I Have 5 Tattoos WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this
about my fling
ill be real i get alot of msg from alott of guys but ALOTT OF THEM R CREEPS AND OLD ASS GUYS THAT R OLD AS MY DAD,,WEIRD,, SO ONLY 19 TO 27 Ohh yeah and if you have a pic of your di*k on your pro dont wast your time im not goin to talk to you