Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
This is where country girls get down!! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Pine Knot , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My name is Evelyn , I'm 20 years old . I love 2 go camping , mud riding , the out doors , swimming , having fun , hanging with my friends and dancing.. I 'm the type of girl who who loves 2 have fun but i cant do a hole lot now im going 2 b a mom im almost 6m n i have not so far 2 go till my lil boy gets here he is goin 2 b my lil man. I guess i just like having friends n someone 2 talk 2 its hard 2 find where i live it hard 2 belive that yall dont know me n my past it has alot that made me who im today i have only loved one guy n i really dont like talking bout my past so if u do have ne questions ask bout me just ask... i just live my life one day at a time u never know how much time u have here n i will not b judge by ne one but god it not ne one job but his.... I love country music but I listen to all types of music 3 days grace,hinder,nickleback,taylor swift,theory of a deadman,3 doors down,conway twitty,darius rucker,chris daughtry,puddle of mud,aerosmith,kid rock,brad paisley,limp bizkit... I'm a out going person n I try 2 make every body happy when they are down or just need a friend ...
about my fling