Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
thunderousmouse Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Petaluma , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
I could give you the text book answer of I am a "charismatic" young woman going to college to become a American Sign Language Interpreter and Special Education teacher for k- third grade, that I am an ex model at 5'7" and pircing hazel eyes but that is boring. What makes me different from the other woman you will find on here is my personality and love of life. I haven't lost that since of wonder or excitement in the simple things of life. Also my compassion for others sets me apart because I truly want to help people with no motive other than to make the world better one person at a time. People keep telling me this thing is too vague so I thought I would add in some more stuff about me. I love to write poetry and short stories. A good movie or book on a rainy day is really nice but I also like to be outdoors hiking, camping or any number of activities.... Some other things I enjoy are good Italian food, homemade jewelry( i make some), the beach( love the smell of the ocean), long road trips to no where in particular... and flashlight tag in the middle of the night with a couple of good friends. I can come off odd at first but once you get to know me you'll relize I'm a very loyal person that will drop anything for a good friend in need. The kinda girl you can take home not just have a good time with and someone that really does care about others. What I’m doing with my life What I am doing with my life now is working very hard towards a Masters in Special Education with an emphasis in Deaf studies and trying to just enjoy life while I can. I’m really good at; helping people to reach their full potential. Children in particular but also my friends and people involved in my general life. - Listening - taking bad things and making into something for the better The first things people usually notice about me: The first thing most people notice about me is my love of life and my eyes... I try to put my whole heart into everything I do and people really pick
about my fling
I’m looking for: Guys who like girls Ages 20-28 Near me Who are single My ideal man is one who doesn't mind that I am a traditional housewife kind of woman despite the fact that I want to work with children as well. He knows how to treat a woman and doesn't make me feel like I am less than them. We share common goals and interested and generally just like eachother. He should be masuline, but have a soft side to him as well. Other than than just ask me.