Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ticklethebabysitter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Sheboygan , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hello my names Crystal. Im 22 years of age. On my days off that i dont have to work or babysit im usually found reading, listening to music watching movies ,playing on the computer or occationsaly i go out the the bars when i can get my best friend out of the house lol or in town. I like animals and kids alot. Well i mostly like cats and dogs.Ive got two cats Frodo and Anja. I love music and almost always listening to something or anouther. I also like to take pictures of everything. I love looking at old pictures even if i dont know who the people are. I also love hearing old stories about peoples lives. Talking to the "older" generation of people is fun
about my fling
Well i am looking for a guy of course. I mostly want to "settle" down but not to sure about the marriage idea. I would like to have alot of kids so the person i do settle down with would have to like kids. Also like cats and dogs. Im looking for a guy who likes movies and music. And is clean, lol , not stinky, ( by stinky i also mean colonge, dont get me wrong i like colonge but not to much on the guy) he probly should know how to fix cars because im really bad when it comes to cars and mine usually breaks down on me and love guys who are willing to rescue a damsille in distress! Other wise im pretty open minded and for those of you who really do read this stuff and deside to messege me im kinda taking a poll on if guys read this so just let me know that youve read this.... trust me it looks better on you that you have read it!!