Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ticklezngigglez Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Denver , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
*****The only time a woman really succeeds in changing a man is when he's a baby. -- Natalie Wood***** PLEASE Don't hit me up until you have read my ENTIRE profile!!! If you really looked beyond the photos, you will know what I am doing with my life, what kinda work i do and wont need to ask...if you want to know more as to the who, what, where when and why's...thats OK...I can accept that...but not a man that hasn't read my profile thru and thru...if you are serious about contacting me beyond the outside package...then im worth the few minutes it will take you to read this...if not....once again...youre not the guy for me and i wish you luck... A man that would want to take a walk in the snow with me... and like it!!! Someone that is adventureous and wanna go sledding...just because we are a lil older...doesn't mean we can't go out and act silly and enjoy the simplier things in life. A good laugh, a nice slow dance, an evening in on the sofa together... I like car shows, dancing, festivals, concerts, anything social!!!! I can rock out and party with the best of 'em (although I rarely drink) but also like to relax at a Starbucks and kick back and enjoy good conversation. I enjoy watching the Colts...although lately it's been a bit tortureous!!! lol LOVE classic rock music. I am going to school full-time...I want to be a substance abuse counselor when I grow up...I work part-time, working my way through college....apparently I am a smart cookie...4.0 GPA, dean's list. As much as I complain about school, I do enjoy it! I have a 20 y/o son that lives with me full-time while he's attending college. He's alot of fun and helps keep mom young! I also have three dogs that I love dearly! As you can see by the picture...my "lil girl" doubles as a pony!!! The other two are lil guys! I would like to find a guy that is a good guy, but has a bit of awnryness in him.... I'm a jokester and actually have a sense of humor and need a man that can
about my fling