Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ticuster Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: New Britain , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a mom of three children. They are my life. I'm very independent. I do not need anyone to support us. I do fine with what I have. I love to do many things. I'm open to just about anything. Some days I will just stay at home and then others days we will decide to do something. I don't always plan things out. With 3 children its kind of difficult to do that. They all have different personalities. I have one boys who loves base ball and one who loves golfing. I also have one that graduates next year and has her life planned to what she wants to do to what college she wants to go to. I'm very proud of how I have raised my kids. They know how to respect others and know how to use their manners.
about my fling
I pretty much know what I'm looking for. I know what I want and don't want. Someone who has a lot of respect for woman. I love the romance and the passion. I love when a guy opens doors and holds your hand. A guy who out of the blue kisses their partner is awesome. I prefer not to be with someone who smokes and someone thinks drinking is more important. If you don't know how to communicate and talk to someone the correct way I'm not interested. I don't yell at my kids, it does not solve anything and especially do not hit them. So if that is the type of person you are I'm absolutely not interested. I'm more interested in communication an honest relationship and someone that excepts you for who you are. If you are interested to know more just ask. Thank you for taking the time to read this and good luck to you