Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tigerkat23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Englewood , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Before you message me: *I work nights. I get two nights off a week (Friday and Saturday) so if you have a problem with that, it probably won't work out. *I. Hate. Pet names. Please do not address me as honey or babe or beautiful or sexy or anything like that. Especially honey. Please and thank you. :) *If you're really interested in talking to me, email me with your favorite book, the music you're listening to, and what you wanted to be when you grew up. And if you haven't grown up yet, join the club! (and more power to ya!) *If you have nude photos on your profile, I will not answer you. Still with me? Okay then. Here we go. About Me I love books, the arts, movies, fishing, 4 wheeling, archery, music, and having a good time with my friends. I am NOT your typical Coloradan. I've never been skiing or boarding (but if you have the patience to teach me...?). I'm a city girl at heart. I've tried living in the country and the mountains, but I prefer the hustle and bustle of the urban life. That doesn't mean that I won't go hiking or camping. And I love anything to do with the water. My goals... I want to publish my first novel. I'm about a quarter way done with it. I want to go to school. I'm not really sure what for. I'm thinking of massage therapy. I am unique because I actually have a brain in my head and I know how to use it. My sense of humor can be a little dark sometimes, but I don't take myself too seriously, and neither should you. I don't talk very much. I like to listen, and I prefer (although, I am a girl so this doesn't always happen) to think about my response instead of blurting out the first thing that pops into my head. I will give my honest opinion, but only if you ask for it. I am courteous and remember my manners. I listen to just about anything musically. I like metal, rock, swing/big band, classical and my guilty pleasure is pop.
about my fling
What I'm looking for: A guy with a good sense of humor, who doesn't take himself too seriously, intelligent, a kind soul, and preferably someone who likes animals. Huge muscles are kind of a turn-off for me. As tall or taller than me would help (I know, I'm a giant. Sorry) but it's not a deal-breaker. Someone who is artistic or who can at least appreciate art is important to me. A few tattoos wouldn't hurt. ;) Be yourself, not someone else. I'm not interested in guys who exercise all the friggin time, are in the military (and if you send me an angry message about that, you've proven my point) who are super into sports, or are all about skiing or boarding and nothing else. Not really into cowboys or "gangstas" (I mean, really?). And while kids are great and I really like them and may want one of my own some day, I'm not really sure I want to date someone who already has one. Sorry. (and guys who have pictures of their kids on here... really? This is the internet! It's not safe to have pictures of your kiddos on here!!) I am not looking for hookups, and I don't want to be your FWB. I am interested in finding a meaningful, fulfilling relationship. One more thing you do need to know about me. I am divorced. It ended amicably. I know exactly what I'm looking for now, and I won't settle.