Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TigerLily0803 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
26 yo F interested in making new friends
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: University Place , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I'm 26, I live in Tacoma (UP), and I love my kitties. I'm a personal assistant/receptionist. I love my job. It rocks. I also love music, going to concerts, going out to eat, horseback riding, fishing, camping, hiking, going for walks, picnics, going to the beach, BBQs, animals, cooking, reading, drawing, playing video games, writing, planning stuff, traveling, road trips, and lots of other stuff. Yeah, I know. I'm a nerd/dork, but I'm ok with it. Once you grow up, apparently being a dork is kind of cool. Sweet. And I'm not a little girl, so if that's what you're looking for, look elsewhere. I'm not afraid to speak my mind or stand up for myself, so if that bothers you, move along. My favorite band is Thrice. I love other such bands as My Chemical Romance, Jimmy Eat World, The Postal Service, Death Cab For Cutie, Fall Out Boy, Taking Back Sunday, The Used, Incubus, Hot Water Music, Boys Night Out, Alkaline Trio, The Get Up Kids, Hellogoodbye, Reggie and the Full Effect, Motion City Soundtrack, and many, many more. If you want to know more, just ask!
about my fling
If you're going to contact me, at least have taken the effort to fill out your own profile and have a pic or something. And PLEASE read my profile. And if all you want is sex, look elsewhere. I'm not really looking for anything right now. If the right guy comes along (and I'm VERY picky), I might be willing to meet up and hang out. But I am NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND. Someone that I might (key word being might) hang out with once or twice a week. I do like my alone time. Maybe hang out and watch a movie and get some dinner. Or go to a concert or something. No expectations, just hanging out as friends. Male (duh), age 24-39, preferrably tall (over 5'10"), average to athletic (maybe a few extra pounds). Any color hair as long as he has hair. No baldies or head shavers--sorry guys, I'm just not attracted. Any color eyes as long as he can see. :) Nice teeth. Nice skin. Intelligence and a sense of humor are a must.. As is good personal cleanliness. Smelling good is nice, but don't over do it! Um.. If you're nice, caring, understanding, smart, and funny, you should be doing pretty well. Yes I'm picky. Deal with it. I'm not going to settle. I'm in no hurry.