Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tigermiss Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Krum , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Kerrie. I am a single mom of two wonderful kids my son is 16 and my daughter is 10. They live with my all the time. NO I do not get rid of them every other weekend!!!!! And they are the love of my life. They are the most important people in my life besides god. I love everything to do with the outdoors; Scuba Diving, Camping, mudding, Bbq's, dancing, boating, movies, going for drives, sitting outside looking at the stars, driving out to the lake and either making a day of it or driving out there at night, traveling to any beach or romantic spot. Sometimes I do like to stay at home and curl up with a move or a book and love listening to music. (Even dancing in the kitchen and acting silly). I am really into fitness and I go to the gym 5 days a week. I am not looking for someone who plays games or doesnt know what they want out of life or off this website for that matter. I have deal breakers and cheating and lying are the most important. I am a very honest straight forward person who will speak her mind. I have very traditional values about love, life, children. I am a very respectful person and expect it in return. I dont mind being friends and taking things slow and get to know each other. I am definetly not looking for a one night stand. I am not a person who is into money and material possesions. However I do like nice things and to travel just not obsessed with money. I love the peace and quiet of the country lifestyle I miss it as now I life in the city I am a country girl at heart. I am a simple person who values the simple things in life and if you care about the little things you know what i am talking about. A little about me I was born in california and moved to texas when I was 16. I became a military spouse so therefore it took me all over so I have seen and traveled alot but nothing will compare to living in Hawaii for 2 years being that I am a native beach bum. I love the ocean and the water. I love to travel.
about my fling
contd from above If you ask my friends they would say I have a kind heart. Just dont take advantage of it! I cant have anymore kids so if that is a problem for you then have a nice day and good luck! PS. If you have read this profile you know my name and how many kids I have and their ages. So please do not ask me my name if you message me that just tells me you dont pay attention. And I pride myself on attention to detail.