Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tigger296 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Oxford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
I would describe myself as bubbly, affectionate, very passionate, and full of life. More often than not you'll find me easy going and laid back and it's rare to find me without a smile. I prefer to look at life through rose coloured glasses. As a successful creative arts tutor my business involves running workshops to encourage the process of open-ended creative exploration which allows for flexible learning experiences and enriched opportunities. I adore my job as it gives me a wonderful work life balance and the opportunity to make a difference!! Having read some of the profiles on here I feel I should almost apologise for the next part. I'm a girly girl and I like to dress like one. I'm only 5'3 so I live in high heels and for that reason I prefer taller men (5'10+) I don't don Lycra and cycle for miles nor is hiking over mountains my favourite pastime. That's not to say I don't enjoy a good stroll through the countryside (and I do own wellingtons and trainers)but you may have to promise me a nice pub lunch along the way!! I have a personal trainer twice a week to help me keep in shape and I swim when I can. That's about it when it comes to sports. I truly believe if the attraction and connection is strong enough then everything else will fall into place (though I'm still not sure about mountaineering, you really would have to be very special to get me to that!) There has to be the right mix of chemistry and stimulation if a relationship of any kind is to progress further and that can only be developed face to face.
about my fling