Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tiney86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Hampton , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Blue eyed beauty here.I am a great outgoing tomboy who can be shy at first. I have a great personality and get along with just about everyone. I like sports, football, basketball, tennis, and horseback riding. I currently work on the Yorktown Weapons Naval Station but my ideal job would be working in an office as a Transcriptionist. I'm a funny person and love to cheer people up with their down. I'm considerate of others and have a caring heart. Whatever kind of mood I'm in is the kind of music I listen to. I like rock (Silverstein, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Taking Back Sunday, Nickelback), rap (Lil Jon, Ludacris, LMFAO, Usher), r&b, hip hop, country. A lil bit of everything. I love horror movies, blood gushing stuff, action, comedy. I love to workout and eat healthy so I am in pretty good shape and like a good man who takes care of himself the same way. I'm looking for friends or even someone to date possibly. I don't want a relationship, at least not right now
about my fling
I like a guy that takes care of his body. I like white guys, love blue eyes, hate perverts. Someone who has their sh*t together too. I hate the guys that just talk to me to try to get into my pants. You wanna get in my pants? go buy a pair at Walmart.