Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tink_2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Blacksburg , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Computer
Status: Separated
about me
Hi, I'm Ashley! I am a fun, entergetic, Outgoing, and down to earth kind of girl. I love going out and shooting pool, and maybe having a few drinks. I love to just have fun, I can go to some of the most boring places and still have a great time. I enjoy the outdoors, durring the summer I usually spend most of my time down at the river, either swimming, playing in the mud, fourwheeling, or just laying out. (Yes I am kind of a country girl.) This year I am going to try to go tubing a lil bit. I Have 3 tattoos. One on my right shoulder blade (rose), one on my right forearm (chineese symbol, friendship)and one on my lower right hip (tribal star). I plan to get one more soon. If you would like to know more about me just message me and I will tell I keep no secrets, I am an open person. If you dont message me then I hope you find what you are looking for on here and have a great day/night! Im sorry guys if I dont get back with you, its just because I dont think that we will have that much stuff in common, so dont let me discourage you, it just means that Im not right for you... There is someone out there for you you just havent found her yet!!
about my fling