Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tink...A Hot Mess! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, East Indian, Islander, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey, What's Up??? My name is Danielle! I am 28 years old, Single, Christian...definately not perfect... but I'm working on that. :) I am the proud Mother of 3 BEAUTIFUL Children... They are my heart...my soul... and my life. No worries...I am NOT looking for a Baby's Daddy, they already have one. I Love music...Hip-Hop, Rap, Cl****ic Rock...You Name It! I am an Aquarius, whatever that means... I LOVE THE BEACH, THE OCEAN, WAVES, SAND, DOLPHINS...Have I made my point? :) I Love to have fun.....Lots of it!!!!! My personal Life Quote is: "You only live once, Make it Count!" Say "Hi" to me on MYSPACE: Search for: Tink...A Hot Mess! (or) Danielle Sams
about my fling
I'm looking for that special someone that will steal my heart. (in a good way) I'm interested in meeting someone confident, that has a GREAT sense of adventure...and can make me laugh. Oh yeah, being great with a kids is a MUST! I do have children...No worries...I am NOT looking for a Baby's Daddy, they already have one. I want someone to take care of me, love me, and spoil me...and I will definately do the same for you.