Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tinklove2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Alameda , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
teach dance to children ages 11-18, my goals are to become a special education teacher. I am currently going to school to get my degree. I am an honest, caring person who loves to have fun. I listen to all types of music from Christian to pop. I am a very athletic person. I like to hit the gym at least 5 times a week. I was a model for 2 years and than I decided to become a dance teacher for children.Easy going and laid back above all else is the perfect way to describe me. I take the time to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. For me it is easy to find fun, excitement and a good time in anything I am doing. Whether out with family at a bbq, having drinks with friends at a bar and shooting pool, hiking/biking (which I love), or just getting into a good book/movie at home, I strive to make the most out of whatever I do. I am a student of life and pride myself on my open mind and wide range of interests. People are often suprised by the activities I do because there so athletic.
about my fling
Finding someone to appreciate my off beat humor (I can be just plain silly sometimes), go on crazy adventures, or who I can enjoy a relaxing night at home with is truly what I am looking for. No expectations, but letting things go their way. If this sounds like you or you would like to find out more, feel free to send me a message.