Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tinylynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
WHAT U SEE IS WHAT U GET
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Gaylord , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
im a 37 yr old divorced mother of 1 I LIVE WITH & TAKE CARE OF MY MOTHER im funny,im good with kids,out going, honest,kind,caring,loving & very understanding person i say things the way they r, im not a picky person, i love singing,swimming,playing paintball,camping,listening to my music, spending time with family & friends im an animal lover,love 2 tracking,dirt biking,watching hockey & football my family always comes 1st no matter what. what u see is what u get with me i tell things the way they r IM AN OPEN BOOK I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE if ur interested send me a message im not a paying member so i cant im sorry ( im not into group fun or women)i like getting my hands dirty working on things like my dirt bike i guess u could say im a very big tomboy lol
about my fling
someone to hang out with & just have fun (with no commitments) but if i find love on here then great if not then its no biggie with me im the type that if it happens it happens if not then no biggie im not here for games has to be honest, fun, open minded, great sense of humor honesty is good cuz of the friendship SORRY NO GUYS OVER 45 PLZ TY