Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TJMOOD Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a single mom of two sons over 21 and am a VT grad. I am very sociable, honest, unselfish, a trust-worthy, humorous, fun, romantic & a compassionate woman. I enjoy outdoor events or quite times with a special someone. I miss that aspect in my life. I enjoy jazz, R&B, and beach music along with 70's. I love to fish, go boating or to the beach, walking along the shoreline and sunsets. I love cooking and frequenting small diners as well as elegant restaurants. Comedy clubs, dueling pianos and hypnotist shows are among my favorite venues of entertainment. I also enjoy the movies, craft shows, wine tastings and cookouts with friends. I have traveled quite a bit; in US and other countries. I would love to revisit Key West, Italy, and Hawaii some day. I enjoy the close beaches like OBX & Myrtle. I appreciate a nice evening out or can just relax at home in casual attire. I hope to meet a man that enjoys some of these activities, as well, to make new memories together. (More photos to come)
about my fling
I hope to meet man that has drive, a good heart, is flexible & spontaneous, a great sense of humor; who enjoys meeting new people, is a great communicator, an honest soul, romantic and non-jealous individual. I am looking for a man that would appreciate me, as I would him, and share compliments and hugs on a daily basis. I expect loyalty and honesty from the beginning which will build a great foundation for a relationship. I hope to find someone that likes to do some traveling whether it be a weekend trip or on a vacation. Hope we can meet soon!