Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TLRAMOS
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:37 / Woman
Location:Fairfield, California
Height:67
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic,white
ReligionOther
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

So im a single mom of 3 kids,Maybe not the BEST way to start out, but just want to be honest. I dont have ALOT of time for myself, BUT when I do get that time, I would like to spend it with somebody who is fun, and can hold a conversation. My hobbies are basically my kids, with my daughter dancing and my son playing baseball, those are basicaly my passions.. I work at an Elemantary school, and LOVE children. Im very unique in the way that, im a very caring and drama FREE of everything, I love to have a good time, Alcohol or no Alcohol, I can still party with the best of them. Looks are not everything to me, but there does have to have some kind of attraction, whether it be physical, or emotional. You would be surprised what you can find out there underneath the skin,,, Beauty is only skin deep. First Date A good first date to me is, maybe goin to lunch or dinner, and just getting to know somebody. You can get alot out of somebody if you take turns and listen to what eachother is saying. I understand not everybody is right for eachother, find a common ground, and go with it.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.