Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tlbirdsong Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Fort Worth , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello...my name is Tamera, (I'm 100% real, no games, no crap-- so move on if you play games) okay, here is the hard part: trying to squeeze a real person with real desires, needs, wants, aspirations, short-comings, experiences, feelings and ideas into a box on a page using basic vocabulary...hummmm Welp, I was born in Hawaii and I'm a fair skinned, red head with a bubbly sweet personality once you get to know me......yet, shy a bit, at first. (..and you would do well to go beyond this profile, cause I'm better in person...) I am a unique and faithful woman............. I'm 40 years old and never married w/ no kids..(but I love kids!!!)not really sure at this point if I want kids...that just depends on what the future holds. I'm a free spirit and if you can capture me you'll be rewarded!!! What I want: I want to find a true heart and an emotional connection that will last FOREVER! In other words, I'd like marriage to be in the picture... so I'm not on here to mess around..a best friend...with MY best interest at heart as well as HIS own...and I would do the same! .... I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am a whole person on my own. .... I am not looking to complete someone else. You are your own person.......... .... I am looking for someone to share thoughts, ideas and affection with, and that be reciprocated. I have a voice and I use it.....I'm a singer...and I love to sing!! I'd love to be able to sing about YOU! I have a BS in Education and was currently working on teaching again....long story...was a teacher..got sick of it, so I'm now searching for greener pastures as far as a career is concerned. I love the outdoors when it's cool out (star gazing, camping and the like..) I love Sushi.... ......and I have a TINY bit of a wild/rebellious side....not too bad though. I love to cook and sample different kinds of wine/beer....I'm not a drunk/alcoholic, however.... I'm very much into nutrition science and learning all that goes with it. I've rec
about my fling
it's stated in the the above paragraphs.....