Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TLC11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Orleans , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm from Newfoundland, moved to Ottawa about 3 years ago. I'm always up to meeting new people. I still have a "to do" list of things I want to experience in this city. I'm an all around nice girl who enjoys life to the fullest. My friends and family mean everything to me. I try to keep busy and maintain a balanced life. I'm a sports fanatic - enjoy playing and watching most all sports, love the outdoors, enjoy spending time with friends whether it's hosting at home or out on the go, enjoy fine dining as well as cooking. I also appreciate quiet time, just chillin' at home either reading a book, enjoying a glass of wine or curling up on the couch watching tv/movie.
about my fling
I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things, someone career-minded or professional, takes at least some pride and effort in his appearance, likes to do different activities, and someone with similar interests that enjoy hanging out together. I am looking for someone to share my life with, someone who I can be myself with and be able to enjoy the simple moments of life.