Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TLH88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Collingwood , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a fun, outgoing, compassionate person who enjoys life. I love what I do for a living. I have a huge love for animals and a soft spot for the elderly. I enjoy sitting on a patio relaxing on the beach or sharing an afternoon having a barbecue with friends. Going for a walk or a bike ride on a nice day can be lovely as well. Picking up the gloves and tossing the ball around is a favorite pass time for me. I have a pretty good arm and don't throw like a girl..... and I can even throw a football pretty well. On the adventurous side I enjoy a hike on the trails in search of morals, fiddle heads or leeks in the summer and take in all the beauty nature has to offer and in the winter, strap on the snow shoes and enjoy our winter wonderland. Or its always fun to jump in my truck with no specific destination in search of a town and its quaint little restaurants for lunch. There you have it, a few things about me!!
about my fling
How I would describe the man I would like to meet... He would be a happy person, respectful and honest. Compassionate and passionate, affectionate and not afraid to show it. Also polite and well mannered and a good and fair communicator. Not arrogant or conceited. Someone who is thoughtful and makes me feel good, every day! About me and about us. He will be active and not a couch potato!! :)