Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tlmiller Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an honest person and looking for honesty in my mate. If you notice the headline, and really read my profile you will understand what I'm looking for. I am looking for a friend first and letting it progress from there. I do have children, if you have an issue with that, then keep going. I am old fashioned about some things, men should be gentlemen. If you are a God fearing person you will understand the foundation of my philosophy. My Philosophy: I have always believed that a man should be a man. He should be the head of the household and of the family. He is the captian of the ship and a leader to be followed. The woman should be the heart of the home. As a man he should be loyal, protective, communicative, God-fearing, encouraging, and romantic. The woman should be the same. They should each be willing to put 100% into the relationship. They each should be willing to put God first and each other next. If they build a strong foundation together then no one will ever be able to tear them apart. About Me: I like to dance. You might catch me with the music up singing and dancing like no one else exist (my kids are used to it). I love to read (I'm just a cute nerd). I love motorcycles, I am legal on 2 and 4 wheels (my brother says, watch out and move). My children are starting to take martial arts, and I decided to take it with them ( watch out I will be dangerous). I don't own a car (right now) so i walk all over the place ( i will have the best looking legs for the summer) plus I try to eat healthy and take care of myself. For some reason nobody wants to believe that I am 33 with 5 kids. I just age well. Thank God for that. I also want to learn how to box. Go Me. I really love hanging out with my kids, they are the best. We watch movies (Movie night is the best), for Christmas they will be surprised to find an XBox, PS3, and WII. As you can see they like to play video games. Me, I like Madden and any type of martial arts style game. During the fall
about my fling