Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TLo87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Galway , EI007 Ireland
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name's Tracey. Currently studying in Galway. I love hanging out with my friends and love going out for a night on the town! I'm back at home now for the summer and working hard to pay for those all important college fees! Oh the joys of being a student!! I really enjoy going to the cinema and watching dvds-actions and comedies preferably (Scarface & The Hangover-my favourites)! Love all types of music really, mostly chart music but also rock, R&B, dance and lots more!! I love football, not that common for a girl I know but love it, Man Utd fan my whole life! Also a huge fan of Formula1! love love love fast cars!! I also play a little gaelic for my local team as well. I play poker when people let me, i tend to have a lucky streak in me...people don't like that for some reason Also like to play a little pool also and video games, especially racing ones! Anyway, that's all I can think of to write here, I'm fairly normal I think. I'm a nice person and have no problems striking up conversations with people, but I do have a wild side really So if you like what you see here send me a mail, hope to hear from you
about my fling