Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tmc382010
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:41 / Woman
Location:Brandon, Florida
Height:66
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income50-75
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a very easy going person. I don't stress much and am not into any type of drama unless it is in the movies. I have a great sense of humor which can be anything from sarcastic, dry or even down right juvenile sometimes. I know how to be serious when necessary but I like to have a good time and love to laugh often. Although I am a pescatarian, I enjoy many different types of food. Sushi, seafood, Italian, Indian, Thai, Mexican...are just a few of my favorites. As much as I love a good meal, I am NOT the "let's eat dinner and watch tv" all the time type of person. I want to be active as much as possible. With the exception of fishing, I like doing lots of outdoorsy stuff. When I get down time just to relax, I find myself usually hanging out with friends sharing a bottle of wine with good conversation. Or, curling up watching a movie, most likely a comedy or drama. On a more active note, I am always up for a game of racquetball or tennis. Although, I am much better at racquetball! Music likes: VERY DIVERSE- Classic Rock, Pop/top 40, Rap (to a certain degree), Hard rock/metal, 90's alternative, anything 80's (metal, hair bands, pop), 60's, 70's yes, even some disco lol. Crooners, Classical and some opera okay too. NO COUNTRY.

about my fling

redneck-no; caucasian-yes giant-no; taller than me-yes rich-no; employed-yes perfect teeth-no; full set- yes genius-no; intelligent*/witty-yes *intelligent would assume you know the difference between to, too and two; your and you're; there, they're and their etc. mind you that is not the only criteria lol but it is a good start ;)