Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
toodleoops Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Edinburgh , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
hiyaaa!!! kind of loosing faith in meeting a good guy.. but here iam so hey :D so a little about me is that i love going to the gym, and love a guy who keeps fit too!! i like shopping what girl doesnt?!! i love getting dressed up for a night out with my girls, and love it if a guy buggers off with his friends too..socialising is very important!! dont get me wrong i enjoy cuddling up and having cosy nights in, in my joggies and fluffy socks hee hee!! i like funny..i dont like miserable people!! just drags everyone down!! i like a gentleman who knows how to treat his lady, but that dont mean i want u to spend money on me, its little things that count. iam an outgoing person, and love to make people happy, and im always there for people when they need me! iam a positive person and believe things happen for a reason! and its all about karma... those who do bad will get bad, im not saying im a saint, you can make bad choices in life but you learn from them. i want to meet someone who can look after me, not financially, but cares...very rare to find someone genuine. i do put a lot of trust in people, not always a good thing, but always believe someone should be given a chance, even though it takes me sometimes longer to realise that some folk are just idiots, but il make that decision myself.
about my fling