Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:46 / Woman
Location:Durham, North Carolina
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionMedical / Dental
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Former Combat Medic (68W) for the Army...2 Tours in Afghanistan and one in Haiti during the quake. Seen lots of carnage in 4 years. On the lighter side (and as a direct result of all that), I so wanna do more outdoors-ee activities (i.e. hike and camp), and I do! Annnnd, I try really hard not to entertain "anger". Was married for 7 years, divorced in 94'. I have one 21 year old from that marriage. Baby-Mak'n Days are OVERRRR... lol... Look'n to get my "social skills" right again. The military is notorious for cock-block'n (if you will) based on their Fraternization Regulation. Bottom line, I'm just wanting to date and get to know YOU. And one more thing fellas... COOCHIE FOOD DOES NOT ENDURE!!!! My PERFECT DATE would be an OUTSIDE ACTIVITY. However, if you'd prefer to go on a dinner date, I'd have to insist on the date being DUTCH (I pay my way & you pay your way) :-)

about my fling

I would ABSOLUTELY LOVE A MAN who does some of these things; Hiking on weekends, listens to Jazz beginning with Satchmo, 60's & 70's R&B, 60's & 70's Soft Rock, watches TCM Channel (love it), ANY movies that showcases Black Actors (adorm them) AND Horror Movies! I can't forget AMUSEMENT PARKS...