Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
true2urheart09
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:23 / Woman
Location:Clarksburg, West Virginia
Height:66
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceAsian,black,east Indian,islander,hispanic,middle Eastern,native American,white,other
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey, I'm Kayla. :D I'm twenty years old, and live in Clarksburg, WV. A little about me..... I'm a very open-minded person. I'm outgoing also. I love to try anything once. I'm the kind of girl who dances in the rain, and sings in the shower. I'll admit i do have my faults, but thats what makes me, me! :) I love the outdoors, going camping, fishing, horse back riding, hunting, hiking, and fourwheeling. I'm into photography. I love to paint/draw, and i also write poetry. I'm very laid-back to. I can curl up on the sofa and read a good book, or watch a movie. Music is pretty much the world to me. I love all genres or music, from metal, rock, rap, r&b, and country. I'm on here looking for friends right now, and if something more would possibley develope than I'm fine with that. I am looking for a guy who is sweet, caring, outgoing, open-minded, someone who can just be himself around me, and who also knows how to treat a woman right. I've been hurt in the past, and am not wanting to waist my time on cheaters, and liars. Anyways, if you like what you hear, just message me! I also have a face book. (Kayla Kyer) I don't know how often i will be getting on here. so if you'd like get at me on my cell. 304 641 8701. :)

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.