Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tracey88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kennedyville , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a friendly person who tends to be shy until i warm up too you. I like the outdoors. i wanted be a Natural Resource Police Officer when i grew up but now that i've graduated i am leaning more towards the forensics part of Criminal Justice or Paralegal. Maybe even culinary casue i love to bake it's one of my passions i guess you could call it. my favorite animal well...i love cats i have 3 (two yellow ones and a white and gray one). i love to bake that is one of my hobbies. i listen to mostly country music and a lil classic rock and i like the oldies like "my girl", "i heard it through the grapevine", "locomotion" and many more. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, make me feel good about myself, someone caring and sweet, and someone who is there for me when i need them. I am looking for someone who will like me for who i am and who has similar interest to mine. Also someone who has goals for themselves and who strives to become a better person each day, . I would like to find someone who is affectionate and will give me the attention that i deserve. Well i just Graduated May 2010 with my Associates of Applied Science in Criminal Justice: Law Enforcement Option and a Certificate in Crime Scene Technician. I have a big interest in Criminal Justice and punishing people for the harm of animals. I believe in hunting but not slaughtering or killing for the fun of it, that's why i would like to becaome a Natural Police Officer, i would choose Animal Control but i went for an interview but i wasn't ok with the fact that i'd have to euthanize the animals, that would have tore my haert apart if i had to do that. i love going fishing, crabbing, etc. i love the outdoors except for the bugs LOL. I'm a family oriented person, i like to spend time with my family. Yes there are times i like to get away but i'm usually busy so i don't get to spend much time with them. Well if you still interested feel free to contact me. I can't wait to hear from you!!
about my fling
i'm looking for a someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh, and has a head on thier shoulders. I'm sorry guys but i'm a white country girl therefore i'm only looking for white guys, so PLEASE no black guys message me i'm only friends with black folks nothing more. Sorry.