Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
trapshooterbrowning Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Hastings , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey ya'll! My name is Brittny, I have an older and younger brother, both who are very important to me, because family means a lot to me. I am currently going to school to become a Elementary/Special Education Teacher. I hope to become a teacher in a small town, preferably in my home town. I do want to get married and have kids in the future. I am a shy peron until I get to know you better. I am a very independent person who is not afraid of hardwork. I'm very open and honest and expect nothing less from others. My hobbies would include reading, loom knitting, trap shooting, hitting up a party now and then, riding atv's, swimming, and wood working. I love working with my hands. My taste in music includes country, rock, classic rock, alternative rock, classical, rap, and hip-hop. So far I have two tats and four piercings with plans to get more of both. No I don't talk about my clothes, hair, or nails, if you are looking for a primadona, definetley looking at the wrong profile. I am a small town country girl who wears boots when going out. I'm a really open and honest person, laid back, I don't play stupid games or cheat. I hate drama in my life.
about my fling