Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
travel_junkie75 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Single professional living in Toronto for the past 10 years, recently settled in Leslieville. Interesting conversation, hosting BBQs, great food/wine and a well poured Guinness are all favs. My interests vary from film to home renovations. I lead a busy life but always make time for what's important > Friendship, loved ones and a little adventure. I am 5'8", 35, blond and voluptuous. I am full figured (chubby) with booty and told I carry it well. I do not have any kids, unless you count the dog; he can be a handful! Originally from La Belle Province et la ville de Montreal. I am bilingual in French & English. I've lived in the Rockies and in beautiful Vancouver. Former music industry publicist, now a corporate event manager. I travel for work across North America and Internationally, on occasion, and I simply love it. I am searching for a wonderful man to compliment my life. My heart is open.
about my fling
I'm hoping to connect to a clever, tall and handsome gent with some life experience (fellow traveler and relationship expert, haha) who enjoys good banter and sharing a laugh. Perhaps someone that likes to take part the art of cooking for two, while enjoying a nice glass of red...